Recipient of the 20th Annual Giraffe Award

The Women s Chamber of Commerce of Palm Beach County recently honored the recipients of the 20th Annual Giraffe Awards, (from left) Ellen Joy Vahab, Rhonda Rogers and Mary Kay Murray. The award recognizes women in leadership in their business and community.Fashion Forward Fotos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *